FLY DMNT > Our Squad

Our Squad

 

Executive Director Lok Chung (852) 9556-5861 lok.chung@flydomination.com
 
Business Development Consultant Jenny Tran (61) 402-372-299 jenny.tran@flydomination.com
 
Sales Manager Alex Lau (61) 433-215-932 alex.lau@flydomination.com
 
Junior Graphic Designer Xavier Siu (852) 9673-7984 xavier.siu@flydomination.com
 
Sales Representative Aldous, Ka Lok Chan (852) 6033-5636 aldous.chan@flydomination.com
  Brian Cheng (852) 6132-7892 brian.cheng@flydomination.com
  Hung Phu (Cam) (61) 432-810-284 hung.phu@flydomination.com
  Tik Lee (61) 432-484-310 tik.lee@flydomination.com
  khanh Luu (86) 158-0184-8569 khanh.luu@flydomination.com